e-services

Contact - Management

Henrik Åkerström

CEO

Phone
+46 11 25 06 50

Cell
+46 73 687 14 95

E-mail
henrik.akerstrom@nhs.se

Karl-Johan Ringborg

CFO / Vice President

Phone
+46 11 25 06 52

Cell
+46 70 665 73 50

E-mail
karl-johan.ringborg@nhs.se

Ola Hjärtström

Marketing Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 55

Cell
+46 70 546 06 42

E-mail
ola.hjartstrom@nhs.se

Magnus Grimhed

Sales Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 46

Cell
+46 70 374 04 60

E-mail
magnus.grimhed@nhs.se

Jenny Ericson

HR

Phone
+46 11 25 06 53

Cell
+46 722 34 34 84

E-mail
jenny.ericson@nhs.se

John Sundqvist

Project Manager

Phone
+46-11-25 06 61

Cell
+46-73-983 59 13

E-mail
john.sundqvist@nhs.se

Hans Karlsson

Operations Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 03

Cell
+46 11 70 508 10 74

E-mail
hans.karlsson@nhs.se

Anders Krantz

Service and maintenance Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 22

Cell
+46 70 449 59 76

E-mail
anders.krantz@nhs.se