e-services

Contact - Management

Henrik Åkerström

CEO

Phone
+46 11 25 06 50

Mobile Telephone
+46 73 687 14 95

Email
henrik.akerstrom@nhs.se

Karl-Johan Ringborg

CFO / Vice President

Phone
+46 11 25 06 52

Mobile Telephone
+46 70 665 73 50

Email
karl-johan.ringborg@nhs.se

Ola Hjärtström

Marketing Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 55

Mobile Telephone
+46 70 546 06 42

Email
ola.hjartstrom@nhs.se

Magnus Grimhed

Sales Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 46

Mobile Telephone
+46 70 374 04 60

Email
magnus.grimhed@nhs.se

Jenny Ericson

Human Resources and Sustainability Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 53

Mobile Telephone
+46 722 34 34 84

Email
jenny.ericson@nhs.se

John Sundqvist

Project Manager

Phone
+46-11-25 06 61

Mobile Telephone
+46-73-983 59 13

Email
john.sundqvist@nhs.se

Hans Karlsson

Operations Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 03

Mobile Telephone
+46 11 70 508 10 74

Email
hans.karlsson@nhs.se

Anders Krantz

Maintenance manager

Phone
+11-25 06 22

Mobile Telephone
+70-449 59 76

Email
anders.krantz@nhs.se