e-services

Contact - Market and Sales

Magnus Grimhed

Sales Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 46

Mobile Telephone
+46 70 374 04 60

Email
magnus.grimhed@nhs.se

Ola Hjärtström

Marketing Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 55

Mobile Telephone
+46 70 546 06 42

Email
ola.hjartstrom@nhs.se

Sales

Email
sales@nhs.se

Linda Jonsson Melin

Communications coordinator

Phone
+46 11 25 06 56

Mobile Telephone
+46 73 626 73 69

Email
linda.jonsson.melin@nhs.se

Susanne Siberg Ekblad

Invoicing

Phone
+46 11 25 06 23

Email
susanne.siberg@nhs.se

Sussan West

Invoicing

Phone
+46 11 25 06 54

Email
sussan.west@nhs.se

Kristian Karlsson

Port developer/ Analysis and project development

Phone
+46 11 25 06 34

Mobile Telephone
+46 790 79 46 40

Email
kristian.karlsson@nhs.se