e-tjänster

Kontakt - Administration

Karl-Johan Ringborg

Ekonomichef / vVD

Telefon
011-25 06 52

mobil
070-665 73 50

E-post
karl-johan.ringborg@nhs.se

Katarina Bergström

Redovisning

Telefon
011-25 06 05

mobil

E-post
katarina.bergstrom@nhs.se

Susanne Siberg Ekblad

Debitering

Telefon
011-25 06 23

mobil

E-post
susanne.siberg@nhs.se

Sussan West

Debitering

Telefon
011-25 06 54

mobil

E-post
sussan.west@nhs.se

Ann-Marie Roos

Löneadministration

Telefon
011-25 06 07

mobil

E-post
ann-marie.roos@nhs.se

Lene Albin

Reception

Telefon
011-25 06 02

mobil

E-post
lene.albin@nhs.se

Carl-Axel Pettersson

IT-ansvarig

Telefon
011-25 06 01

mobil
070-564 21 48

E-post
carl-axel.pettersson@nhs.se