e-services

Contact - Administration

Karl-Johan Ringborg

CFO / Vice President

Phone
+46 11 25 06 52

Cell
+46 70 665 73 50

E-mail
karl-johan.ringborg@nhs.se

Jenny Ericson

HR

Phone
+46 11 25 06 53

Cell
+46 722 34 34 84

E-mail
jenny.ericson@nhs.se

Katarina Bergström

Accounting

Phone
+46 11 25 06 05

Cell

E-mail
katarina.bergstrom@nhs.se

Susanne Siberg Ekblad

Invoicing

Phone
+46 11 25 06 23

Cell

E-mail
susanne.siberg@nhs.se

Sussan West

Invoicing

Phone
+46 11 25 06 54

Cell

E-mail
sussan.west@nhs.se

Ann-Marie Roos

Payroll administrator

Phone
+46 11 25 06 07

Cell

E-mail
ann-marie.roos@nhs.se

Lene Albin

Reception

Phone
+46 11 25 06 02

Cell

E-mail
lene.albin@nhs.se

Jonas Filipsson

IT Manager

Phone
+46 11 25 06 45

Cell
+46 70 564 21 48

E-mail
jonas.filipsson@nhs.se